Term Dates

Autumn Term 2021
Inset Days Thursday 2nd & Friday 3rd September 2021
Term Starts Monday 6th September 2021
Half Term Monday 25th October – Friday 29th October 2021
Inset Day Friday 3rd December 2021
Term Finishes Friday 17th December 2021
Spring Term 2022
Term Starts Tuesday 4th January 2022
Inset Day Friday 11th February 2022
Half Term Monday 14th February – Friday 18th February 2022
Term finishes Friday 8th April 2022
Easter Holiday Monday 11th April –  Friday 22nd April 2022
Summer Term 2022
Term Starts Monday 25th April 2022
May Bank Holiday Monday 2nd May 2022
Half Term Monday 30th May – Friday 3rd June 2022
Inset Day Monday 6th June 2022
Term Finishes Friday 22nd July 2022

 

Quick Links
Quick Links
 
KAPS News
 
Term Dates
   
Calendar
   
Contact