Term Dates


 

 

 

 

Sept 2019 – Aug 2020

TERM DATES 2019/2020

Term finishes Friday 3rd April 2020
Easter Holiday Monday 6th April 2020  –  Friday 17th April 2020
Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 20th April 2020
May Bank Holiday Friday 8th May 2020
Half Term Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May 2020
Term Finishes Friday 17th July 2020, school closes at 1.30pm
Inset Day Monday 20th & 21st July 2020

TERM DATES 2020/2021

Autumn Term 2020
Inset Days Thursday 3rd & Friday 4th September 2020
Term Starts Monday 7th September 2020
Inset Day Monday 5th October 2020
Half Term Monday 26th October – Friday 30th October 2020
Inset Day Monday 30th November 2020
Term Finishes Friday 18th December 2020
Spring Term 2021
Term Starts Monday 4th January 2021
Inset Day Friday 12th February 2021
Half Term Monday 15th February – Friday 19th February 2021
Term finishes Wednesday 31st March 2021
Easter Holiday Thursday 1st April –  Friday 16th April 2021
Summer Term 2020
Term Starts Monday 19th April 2021
May Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
Half Term Monday 31st May – Friday 4th June 2021
Term Finishes Friday 23rd July 2021

 

Quick Links
Quick Links
 
Term Dates
   
Calendar
   
Contact
 
Twitter