Term Dates 2018/2019

 

 

 

 

Autumn Term 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 3rd September 2018
Term Starts Tuesday 4th September 2018
Staff Training Day Friday 19th October 2018
Half Term Monday 22nd October – Friday 26th October 2018
Staff Training Day Monday 26th November 2018
Term Finishes Friday 21st December 2018, school closes at 3.10pm
 
Spring Term 2019

 

Term Starts Monday 7th January 2019
Half Term Monday 18th February – Friday 22nd February 2019
Term finishes Friday 5th April 2019, school closes at 3.10pm
 
Summer Term 2019
Term Starts Tuesday 23rd April 2019
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th 2019
Half Term Monday 27th May – Friday 31st May 2019
Term Finishes Friday 19th July 2019, school closes at 3.10pm
Staff Training Days Monday 22nd & Tuesday 23rd July 2019

 

Quick Links
Quick Links
 
Term Dates
   
Calendar
   
Contact
 
Twitter